Endorsement: Judges-Circuit Court of Cook County-Sub Circuits

AMVOTE Endorses Judges for the Circuit Court of Cook County-Sub Circuits


The following are candidates for judicial vacancies in various Sub-Circuits for parts of Cook County, Illinois:


                     2nd Sub-Circuit:  Sondra Denmark

                      3rd Sub-Circuit:   Erin Antoinetti      

                                                      David Bonoma 

                       6th Sub-Circuit:   Jamie Guerra Dickler

                                                         Eileen O’Connor

                      8th  Sub-Circuit: Jonathan Clark Green 

                                                      Michael Forti

                         9th Sub-Circuit:   Michael Strom    


                       10th Sub-Circuit:  John Mulroe

                                                       Jon Stromsta    

                      12th Sub-Circuit:  Patricia Fallon


                        13th Sub-Circuit:  Matt Flamm

                        14th Sub-Circuit:  Dan Tiernan



                        15th Sub-Circuit:   Heather Mulligan Begley


The Primary Election is March 17, 2020. Be sure to vote!


Please follow and like us:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *